Management & Key Staff

Loay International LLC is an wholly owned Omani Company and following are the Owners of Loay International LLC and are actively involved in the business operations.

  • Mr.Loay Ali Al Fadhil – Managing Director – Masters in Business Administration by profession and an ex-banker having over 25 years of experience in running the Business. He is at the helm and manages the overall business operations.
  • Mr. Yousuf Ali Al Fadhil – Director Business Development – An Engineer by Profession and having over 20 years of experience in running the Business. He is currently managing the Technical Supplies Division dealing in Survey equipment and GIS services in addition to other business development.
  • Mr.Nizzar Ali Al Fadhil – Director – An Engineer by profession and having over 15 years of experience in Telecom sector. Currently working in a leading Telecom company and adds value to the business through Board meetings.
  • Mr.Omar Ali Al Fadhil – Director - Masters in Business Administration by profession and having over 12 years of experience in Banking sector. Currently working in a leading commercial bank and adds value to the business through Board meetings.

A strong force of over 50 trained and qualified personnel of whom 50% are Omani’s, manning Loay International LLC's diverse business interests.

Key Management

1. Mr.Loay Ali Al Fadhil  - Managing Director - loay@loayoman.com

2. Mr.Yousuf Ali Al Fadhil - Director Business Development - yousuf@loayoman.com

3. Mr.G.Gopalakrishnan  - General Manager - Finance & Operations - gopal@loayoman.com
 

Divisions & Departments :

1. Mr.B.M.Pereira - Divisional Manager Technical Supplies & Services - bmp@loayoman.com

2. Mr.Akheel Ahmed - Manager - IT Products & Services - akheel@loayoman.com

3. Mr.Seby Fernandes - Manager - Office Supplies & Services - seby@loayoman.com

4. Mr.Bimal Raveendran - Manager - Faclity Management Services (IT & Telecom) - bimal@loayoman.com

5. Mr.Ghanim Thabit Abdelsalam - HSE Manager - ghanim@loayoman.com

6. Mrs.Maryam al Mushrafi - HR Incharge - maryam@loayoman.com

7. Mr.Ibrahim Ali Al Ajmi - Credit Officer - ibrahim@loayoman.com

8. Mr.Amir Mahmood - Service Center Incharge - amir@loayoman.com

9. Mr.Sathish Kumar - Chief Accountant - sathish@loayoman.com

10. Mr.Wilfred Coelho - Logistics Incharge - willy@loayoman.com